Unser Team

    Michael Schmittinger
Elektrotechnikermeister
Geschäftsführer

Einkauf, Vertrieb, sowie alle technischen Arbeiten, die angeboten werden


Email:
schmittinger@mms-communication.de
    Beate Schmittinger
Sekretärin


Büro




Email:
b.schmittinger@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Monika Schmittinger
Sekretärin / Aushilfe


Büro




Email:
monika.schmittinger@mms-communication.de
    Nils Rieder
Elektrotechnikermeister


- Elektrotechnik
- Telefontechnik
- Datentechnik


Email:
n.rieder@mms-communication.de
 
                 
                 
    Baker Mohamed
Servicetechniker
Elektrotechniker

- Elektrotechnik
- Telefontechnik
- Datentechnik


Email:
b.mohamed@mms-communication.de
    Sascha Alscher
Servicetechniker
Elektrotechniker

- Elektrotechnik
- Telefontechnik
- Datentechnik


Email:
s.alscher@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Helge Meis
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
h.meis@mms-communication.de
    Mirco Schulz
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik
- Videotechnik


Email:
m.schulz@mms-communication.de
 
                 
  Diogo Brandáo
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
d.brandao@mms-communication.de
    Salvatore Diaco
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
s.diaco@mms-communication.de
 
                 
Eugen Berger
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
e.berger@mms-communication.de
Marian Kaspers
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
m.kaspers@mms-communication.de
   
 
    Daniel Klein
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
d.klein@mms-communication.de
         
                 
                 
    Andreas Jenniges
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
    Daniel Manns
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Rostam Baker
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
         
                 
                 
    Fabian Schmitz
SHK Techniker


- SHK Technik




Email:
f.schmitz@mms-communication.de
    Rainer Schmitz
SHK Helfer







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
                 
                 
    Sparky Schmittinger
Inkassobeauftragter







Email:
sparky@mms-communication.de