Unser Team

    Michael Schmittinger
Elektrotechniker Meister
Geschäftsführer

Einkauf, Vertrieb, sowie alle technischen Arbeiten, die angeboten werden


Email:
schmittinger@mms-communication.de
    Beate Schmittinger
Sekretärin


Büro




Email:
b.schmittinger@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Monika Schmittinger
Sekretärin / Aushilfe


Büro




Email:
monika.schmittinger@mms-communication.de
    Katharina Becker
Sekretärin


Büro




Email:
k.becker@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Baker Mohamed
Servicetechniker
Elektrotechniker

- Elektrotechnik
- Telefontechnik
- Datentechnik


Email:
b.mohamed@mms-communication.de
    Salvatore Diaco
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
s.diaco@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Christoph Janicki
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
c.janicki@mms-communication.de
    Mirco Schulz
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik
- Videotechnik


Email:
m.schulz@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Marian Kaspers
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik



Email:
m.kaspers@mms-communication.de
    Eugen Berger
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
e.berger@mms-communication.de
 
                 
  Nordin Achelhi
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
n.achelhi@mms-communication.de
    Andreas Jenniges
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
a.jenniges@mms-communication.de

 
                 
    Volker Löhndorf
Elektrotechniker


- Elektrotechnik
- Datentechnik




Email:
v.loehndorf@mms-communication.de
         
                 
                 
    Daniel Manns
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de

    Rostam Baker
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Daniel Palecek
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
    Mohamed Ali
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
 
                 
    Marc André Lülsberg
Auszubildener







Email:
info@mms-communication.de
         
                 
                 
    Leo Kuck
SHK Meister


- SHK Technik




Email:
l.kuck@mms-communication.de
         
                 
                 
    Sparky Schmittinger
Inkassobeauftragter







Email:
sparky@mms-communication.de